hostshops.blogg.se

Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save
Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save




where on my phone does ddp yoga now save
  1. Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save how to#
  2. Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save plus#

It’s called, “Own Your Life” and the opening paragraph starts off with the concept of what would you do if you knew you couldn’t fail? I have lived every single dream I have ever had.

where on my phone does ddp yoga now save

I just wrote a book, it’s not out yet but you can pre-order it on Amazon. It’s all about the story you tell yourself. Every Monday I’ve got a different motivational Monday and I share it with everyone so they can turn it around and own it. Whether it’s through nutrition or working out you got to do it. You have to feed your brain and your mindset the same way you feed your body. With the DDP TV on the app, it’s your way to stay connected and stay inspired to put the work in and see the results with tracking abilities on the app. My inspirational stuff is also loaded on the app.

Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save how to#

Breakfast, lunch, dinners, salads, even sweets, they are all on there with videos on how to prep them. People ask about my diet and how to eat clean along with the diet, so I have included recipes now on the DDP app. I have been doing a lot of work with NFL legends lately and getting them into DDP Yoga. So we now have workouts from kids to older adults to athletes and even veteran athletes. If you have problems getting out of bed, or you are chair bound, I have workouts for that to help you out. We also have the new DDPY Rebuild and that’s really for people 55+ or people with limited mobility. They range from kids workouts, beginner, intermediate, and advanced.

Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save plus#

The app really has every workout I have ever done plus all the new workouts just for the app. I have been preparing for that day with the DDP Yoga app. A lot of people still invest in our DVDs, but eventually just like the 8-track and VHS, they are going to be gone. What was your ultimate goal with the release of the fitness tool?ĭiamond Dallas Page: We have been working on the app for years and we are finally at the spot where we can promote it and let people know about it. Ring Rust Radio: While you have already helped so many people with DDP Yoga, the DDP YOGA NOW app is making it easier than ever for people to keep up with their workouts and nutrition.






Where on my phone does ddp yoga now save